Tags

, , ,

Aren’t book trailers awesome?

Really they’re just the coolest thing. They just have a way of capturing the mood of a book and really just whet your appetite for the story.

Here are a few I liked and made me want to read the book:

Book Club Girl featured this one for Up From the Blue by Susan Henderson and I think it captured the tone of the book perfectly.

This next one is for The Language of Trees by Ilie Ruby. I haven’t had a chance to read this book yet but, gosh, this trailer makes me want to soon.

This last one just makes me giggle every time I watch it.

I haven’t read any of these books. My daughter read Pride and Prejudice and Zombies and thought it was pretty funny. The idea of them makes me giggle but I don’t really have a desire to read them. I just thought the trailer was amusing.

