Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Mailbox Monday was created by Marcia of The Printed Page and is being hosted by Rose City Reader during the month of January.

Mailbox Monday is a fun way to find out what other books people are getting and reading.

This was an almost all Paperback Book Swap Mailbox Monday for me.

This week’s Mailbox held:

Storm Front (Book 1 of the Dresden Files) by Jim Butcher (for my Husband/Son)

Fool Moon (Book 2 of the Dresden Files) by Jim Butcher (for my Husband/Son)

Grave Peril (Book 3 of the Dresden Files) by Jim Butcher(for my Husband/Son)

Then for me:

Big Stone Gap by Adriana Trigiani

Big Cherry Holler by Adriana Trigiani

The last book of the week is from Nicole at Linus’s Blanket for an online book club she is hosting:

A Thousand Rooms of Dream and Fear by Atiq Rahimi.

What new books came your way this week?

