Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Mailbox Monday was created by Marcia of The Printed Page and is being hosted by Rose City Reader during the month of January.

Mailbox Monday is a fun way to find out what other books people are getting and reading.

This week I got one book from Paperback Book Swap, The Professor and the Madman by Simon Winchester.

I also got, The Memory Palace by Mira Bartók from Free Press.

From Book Club Girl I got a wonderful journal with embossed with the title of the next Jacqueline Winspear Maisie Dobbs book, A Lesson in Secrets. I also got two A Lesson in Secrets bookmarks, but my husband, who is known as stinker around here this week, accidentally threw them away.

From my wonderful Father-in-law we (I say we because my daughter got them but I’ll be reading them) came Cleopatra by Stacy Schiff and Ken Follett’s Fall of Giants.

And finally, from Harper Collins through netGalley, Home to Woefield by Susan Juby.

What did you find in your mailbox last week?

