Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Mailbox Monday was created by Marcia of The Printed Page and is being hosted this month by Library of Clean Reads during the month of February. Head on over to see what wonderful books everyone else got last week.

I had a wonderful week.

 

From Book Club Girl I received:

When We Were Strangers by Pamela Schoenewaldt and
Messenger of Truth by Jacqueline Winspear

From ShelfAwareness:

The Sandlewood Tree by Elle Newmark

From Paperback Book Swap

Can’t Wait to Get to Heaven by Fannie Flagg

From NetGalley:

and Harper Collins:

Before I Sleep by S.J. Watson
A Lesson in Secrets by Jacqueline Winspear

I finish a couple of these already and they’re great. And I am so excited about A Lesson in Secrets they are not even say. Thank you NetGalley and Harper Collins.

What did your Mailman bring you last week?

