Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Mailbox Monday was created by Marcia of The Printed Page and is being hosted this month by I’m Booking It during the month of February. Head on over to see what wonderful books everyone else got last week.

 

 

I had another fun week.  I don’t know when I’m going to have time to read them all but, I swear-I’m going to get to every last one of them.

Home from Woefield by Susan Juby from Book Club Girl for a read-along on April 5th.

The Floor of Heaven by Howard Blum from Crown Publishers.

The Paperbark Shoe by Goldie Goldbloom from Picador.

Turn of Mind by Alica LePlante from Grove/Atlantic.

The American Heiress by Daisy Goodwin from St Martin’s Press.

The Sugar Queen by Sarah Addison Allen from Paperback Book Swap.

So, what did your mailman bring you last week?

 

