Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I really do love Mailbox Monday. I love to find out what books other people are getting, I always find books to add to my reading list. Mailbox Monday was created by Marcia of A Girl and Her Books (formerly The Printed Page) and is being hosted this bright and shiny April by Amy of Passages of the Past. Here’s what my wonderful Postman and UPS man brought me last week.

Another good week for me. Golly, I love Paperback Book Swap. I get so many of my cozy mysteries from PBS I can’ t even tell you. Here’s what my mailman and UPS driver brought me.

From Paperback Book Swap:

A Tisket, a Tasket, a Fancy Stolen Casket by Fran Rizer.
Sprinkle with Murder by Jenn McKinlay.
Diary of an Ordinary Woman by Margaret Forster.
Triangle by Katharine Weber.

I also received:

Fireworks over Toccoa by Jeffrey Stepakoff from St. Martin Press.

The Girl who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making by Catherynne  M. Valente from Feiwel and Friends.

And then, Oh Happy Me, two books I’ve been dying for came in the Mail:

The Kitchen Daughter by Jael McHenry from Gallery Books.

and The Bird Sisters by Rebecca Rasmussen from Crown Publishers via the Writers for Red Cross fundraiser.

I had a very happy book week last week, what about you?

