Tags

, , , , ,

Mailbox Monday is one of my favorite memes. I love to see what books other people are getting and then adding the to my wish list. Mailbox Monday was created by Marcia of A Girl and Her Books (formerly The Printed Page) and is being hosted this wonderful Springy month of May by Mari at MariReads. I’m back to normal and truly grateful to think I may be able to get a handle on my reading list.

First up:
Don’t Kill the Birthday Girl by Sandra Beasley from Crown Publishers.

 

 

 

 

Next up:
The Day I Ate Everything I Wanted by Elizabeth Berg from Random House.

 

 

 

 

And finally:
The Upright Piano Player by David Abbott from Doubleday.

 

 

 

 

 

What arrived in your mailbox last week?

Well, I hope everyone is having a wonderful Memorial Day weekend and to all those men and women past and present you have given so much to this country and to their families who shared them with us I would like to offer my heartfelt thanks. We are who we are because of your sacrifices.

Oh, I just have to tell you all, my reading slump is over and my mojo is back. Hurray and thanks for your kind words of encouragement.

 

