Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

  What’s better than new books? Free books! What’s better than free books? Free books in the mail! It’s like Christmas and your birthday getting free new books in the mail. It’s exciting to see what everyone else is getting so I know what books to add to my TBR and wish lists.

Mailbox Monday was created by Marcia of A Girl and Her Books (formerly The Printed Page). The month of July is being hosted by Gwendolyn at A Sea of Books.

I had a good week last week, getting books I’ve been so excited about.

 

 

Last week brought:

Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein from Harper Collins Children.
The Language of Flowers from Vanessa Diffenbaugh from Random House (for Pump Up Your Book tours).
The Map of Time by Felix J. Palma from Atria Books.
Miss Timmons’ School for Girls by Nayana Currimbhoy from Book Club Girl.
Vaclav & Lena by Haley Tanner from Random House.

And yes, that’s two copies of Vaclav & Lena. The wonderful folks at Random House sent a copy for me and one for a friend. Since I will surely lone my copy out I will be hosting a giveaway for my copy later in the week.

What did your mailman bring you last week?

