Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Holy cow, I’ve been busy this summer. Between adapting to our new living situation and a massive computer failure (thanks to my daughter’s boyfriend we’re were saved) I have not had a chance to blog much. My fingers are very crossed that I will be able to get back to my blog schedule.

I’m happy to be back for Mailbox Monday because I just love seeing what new books everyone is getting. Of course, this makes my TBR list remarkably long. A big thanks to Staci @ Life in the Thumb for hosting this months Mailbox Monday. Mailbox Monday was created by Marcia of A Girl and Her Books (formerly The Printed Page).

My Mailbox this week is actually two weeks worth of books and the fellow in the background is my adorable husband.

Thanks to my Mailman for delivering:

Shut Up & Dance by Jamie Rose from Penguin.
The Butterfly Cabinet by Bernie McGill from Free Press.
The Most Dangerous Thing by Laura Lippman from Book Club Girl.
A Bitter Truth by Charles Todd from Book Club Girl.
Some Sing, Some Cry by Ntozake Shange and Ifa Bayeza, a prize from BookBrowse.
Coming Up for Air by Patti Callahan Henry from St. Martin.
Shame the Devil by Debra Brenegan from the author for a Pump Up Your Book book tour.
Escape by Barbara Delinsky from Doubleday.
The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern from Doubleday.

Was your Mailman good to you last week?

