Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

What’s better than new books? Free books! What’s better than free books? Free books in the mail! It’s like Christmas and your birthday getting free new books in the mail. It’s exciting to see what everyone else is getting so I know what books to add to my TBR and wish lists.

Mailbox Monday was created by Marcia of A Girl and Her Books and is being hosted by Serena of Savvy Verse and Wit this month.

 

Happy Halloween everyone, hope you’re having a good day. Last week my wonderful mailman (and my Fedex guy) brought me some good ones:

 

 

 

Falling for me by Anna David from Book Club Girl.

 

 

 

 

Everything We Ever Wanted by Sara Shepard from Book Club Girl.

 

 

 

Everything We Ever Found by Thrity Umrigar from Harper Collins.

 

 

Make the Bread, Buy the Butter by Jennifer Reese from Free Press.

 

 

Backseat Saints from Joshilyn Jackson from Paperback Book Swap.

 

 

 

So what new books came your way last week?

