Tags

, , , , ,

I’m still trying to catch up with past reviews and updating my page so I thought I do a quick preview of the 3 books I’m juggling right now.

1st – The Very Picture of You by Isabel Wolff. I teased this one on Tuesday and I’m totally loving it. But then I’m not surprised because I really do love Isabel Wolff.

2nd – Enchantments bu Kathryn Harrison (An ARC from Random House) Just starting that this evening but I’m so excited for it.  Historical fiction set in 1917 Russia with the Tsar and Tsarina, Bolsheviks, and Rasputin’s daughter (who has the same miraculous healing powers). I’m practically giggling about reading this.

3rd – Paris Without End: The True Story of Hemingway’s First Wife by Gloria Diliberto. I’m reading this on my new Nook Color and it just fascinating to read after having read and really enjoyed the Paris Wife.

I used to always have more than one book going at a time and then sometime last year fell out of the habit. I’m happy to say I’m back up to reading speed with this set.

What are you reading right now? Do you read one book at a time or keep a couple going at once?

