Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

Happy Mailbox Monday my friends. Another light week, who knows maybe I’ll catch up on reading all my books, but I’m not feeling confident because the I’m reading my currant book slowly (I’m enjoying it too much to go too quickly). Mailbox Monday is a meme started by Marcia at A Girl and Her Books and is hosted this week by Anna at Diary of an Eccentric.

 

Well, my mailman has gotten a much needed break last week for not one book graced my mailbox. That’s not to say I haven’t gotten new books. You see I have a new boyfriend and his name is Edelweiss Review Copies. Thanks to this wonderful website I loaded my Nook with the following books:

The Dangers of Proximal Alphabets by Kathleen Alcott

Park Lane by Frances Osborne

The Virgin Cure by Ami McKay

More Than You Know by Penny Vincenzi

The Sandcastle Girls by Chris Bohjalain

And jumping up and down

Elegy for Eddie by Jacqueline Winspear
(got it Friday finished Sunday-Welcome back Maisie)

and jumping up and down again, this time squealing

The Shoemaker’s Wife by Adiana Trigiani

Isn’t my new boyfriend awesome? What new books came your way last week?

