Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy Mailbox Monday my friends. I spent part of the weekend Blogiesta-ing: updating my little blog, I hope you all like the changes. It’s much lighter and less busy. I still have some work to do but it’s a good start. Mailbox Monday is a meme started by Marcia at A Girl and Her Books and is hosted in April by Cindy at Cindy’s Love of Books.

I had a nice week last week and got some books I’ve been looking forward to:

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs from Paperback Book Swap

The Darlings by Cristina Alger, a win from Book Trib

True Sisters by Sandra Dallas from St. Martin Press

The Gods of Gotham by Lyndsay Faye from Amy Einhorn (thanks to Nicole @ Linus’s Blanket and Jen @ Devourer of Books)

and for my Nook:

The Secrets of Mary Bowser by Lois Leveen from Edelweiss

Dare to Die by Carolyn Hart from Barnes & Noble’s Free Friday

Did any new books come your way last week?

