Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Mailbox Monday everyone. I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. I went to see my niece skate in a Roller Derby bout. I’ve never seen roller derby before and it was really fun. Those girls are really brave and tough, they took some serious spills. Last week was a light week mailbox-wise but my Nook got filled a little more. Mailbox Monday is a meme started by Marcia at A Girl and Her Books and is hosted in April by Cindy at Cindy’s Love of Books.

A Chance in the World by Steve Pemberton from Thomas Nelson

The Folded Earth by Anuradha Roy from Free Press

The Columbus Affair by Steve Berry from Book Trip’s Review Crew

Yankee Doodle Dead by Carolyn Hart from Paperback Book Swap

And loaded on my Nook from Edelweiss:January First by Michael Schofield

The Malice of Fortune by Michael Ennis

Bereft by Chris Womersley

Blackberry Winter by Sarah Jio

The Red  by Mark Haddon

What new reads did you get?

