Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Mailbox Monday everyone. This is going to be a short post because I stayed late at the Los Angeles Times Festival of Books (more on that on Tuesday) and I’m so tired I can’t even post pictures. I did get some good books though. Mailbox Monday is a meme started by Marcia at A Girl and Her Books and is hosted in April by Cindy at Cindy’s Love of Books.

We Need to Talk About Kevin by Lionel Shriver from Book Club Girl
The Bay of Foxes by Sheila Kohler from Penguin
Cottonwood Summer ’45 by Gary Slaughter from JKS Communications
The Innocents by Francesca Segal from Hyperion – I actually got two copies of this one so stay tuned for a giveaway soon.

Speaking of giveaway scroll down or click here for a review and a chance to win a copy of John Girsham’s Calico Joe.

What new books did you get last week?

